A new start

Hello world

I am Ahmed, a graduate doctor from babyon Iraq. I am also happened to be interested in politics, religion, and few other things that I hope to be able to share through this blog.

My plans for this blog as the following:

1- I will try to write posts with Arabic and/or English languages (few posts might include some Spanish, Persian, German, and Hebrew)

2- Main focus of the blogs would be on my experience in life and about things that I encounter and feel, so expect a lot of sentiments.

3- Continue to write and share and not to quit  (hardest part ever).

wish me good luck 🙂

oh, I forgt; I may be a bit nervy, so I hope that my posts won’t offend anyone ;). If they do, SO SORRY!

Leave a Reply

